closing tag is in template navbar
timefactors watches

TZ-UK Fundraiser
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Viewing Sales Corner

Master

Viewing Sales Corner

Have the rules changed?

I am a newbie on here but I was previously able to look at the stuff on "Sales Corner".

Now I get a message saying the minimum post count is 50 - just to view SC, never mind posting on there.........

Just wondering about the reason this change?

(Only another 47 posts to go) :?

Re: Viewing Sales Corner

New rules in response to a scammer apparently
    Thread here

viewtopic.php?f=12&t=93353

Me too, I've just been booted off SC...?

Master

Hmmm, here's me thinking I'd been naughty again!!! :?

I can understand banning people from posting there till they hit the 50 post limit but surely we should be able to look at SC or WTB without having 50 posts.

What about the old saying 'you can look but dont touch'? :lol:

Shame really :(

Any further south and i would have wet feet

Depends whether you've just joined in order to use the SC.... as the thread says,participate in the forums,let people see you are genuine and then that will be off benefit to all (including yourself) when you get the 50 up and get access to SC. You will be suprised how quickly 50 posts arrives!

Journeyman

Hmm, can't say I'm too pleased about this!

On the one hand, it'll save me a lot of time, but now I can't get an idea of the market value of watches I may see elsewhere. I agree with the 'look but don't touch' policy. The sellers can always choose to ignore an obviously dodgy PM...

Banned

Que more speed posts :roll:

You will get a load of

Cool

Agree

Yeah

WOW

I like it

Quote Originally Posted by Cool Hand Luke
    I can understand banning people from posting there till they hit the 50 post limit but surely we should be able to look at SC or WTB without having 50 posts.

What about the old saying 'you can look but dont touch'? :lol: