closing tag is in template navbar
timefactors watches

TZ-UK Fundraiser

Thread: Rubber Strap Needed For Omega Seamaster 300

Rubber Strap Needed For Omega Seamaster 300

Hi,
    I have a quartz Seamaster 300m (2221.80) and am not so keen on the chunky bracelet. I have been using a Timefactors leather strap and in the warm weather a CWC Vintage Bond Nato.
    On passing Goldsmaiths today a number of the new Seamasters were displayed on the official rubber strap. I tried a watch on and the rubber strap made the watch feel less top heavy, certainly compared to the Nato Im currently using. It was very comfortable as well. On enquiring about the price I was told £320!!

Is there an aftermarket strap of similar or better quality that will be a perfect fit for my watch without the Omega price tag.

As an aside, I was told the Omega Nato strap for the latest Bond watch costs £280.00!!

All thoughts welcome!

Quote Originally Posted by PeterT View Post
    All thoughts welcome!
    I've recently put my Great White on a red tropic strap, bought at the exorbitant price of £9.99 on Amazon.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0BZLJD1ZC

I have to say that I'm delighted with it, so much so that I have a blue one on the way for my Seamaster GMT (2535.80).

Rubber Strap Needed For Omega Seamaster 300

Here’s the red strap

And the black version on my Gen1 Monster:

Last edited by willie_gunn; 29th June 2023 at 21:15.

Craftsman
    Still fairly pricey (half the price of the Omega OEM), but Zealande do a strap for your Seamaster:

https://zealande.com/products/rubber...66e3dcb8&_ss=r

Isofrane.

https://isofrane.com/straps/

Cheaper than the others in this thread, but still north of a ton.

Craftsman