closing tag is in template navbar
timefactors watches

TZ-UK Fundraiser
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Urgent Rolex Customer Enquiry

Urgent Rolex Customer Enquiry

Registered my interest in a Sub for my up and coming birthday, you never know, well you do but................this is the response.

Dear Mr Bxxxxxx,

My name is Xxxxxx Xxxxx, and I am a Rolex sales consultant here at Goldsmiths in Leicester and it is my pleasure to support you with your recent Rolex enquiry.

Your selected model, the stunning Rolex Oyster Perpetual Submariner, priced at £7,650 is currently unavailable and in exceptionally high demand. Prospective customers are required to register their interest in-person by visiting our showroom, although unfortunately all Watches of Switzerland Group showrooms are closed at the present time.

Subject to COVID-19 developments, our re-opening will be evident through updated messaging on our websites, after which my colleagues and I would love to welcome you into our showroom where you can book a convenient appointment via the link below. For complete transparency, we always welcome registrations of interest for such sought-after Rolex models but cannot provide or predict timescales for potential availability.

Please find below further information on your desired watch:

https://www.rolex.com/watches/submar...10lv-0002.html

Appointment Booking: When we have re-opened you will be able to book a suitable showroom appointment here: https://www.goldsmiths.co.uk/by-personal-appointment

Further Rolex Information: In the meantime, I have summarised some distinctive features showcased across the entire Rolex collection that I hope you may find interesting…

• Waterproof: Every individual Rolex watch, crafted from the finest raw materials, is tested to extremes and waterproof to depths of 100 metres (Oyster models) and 50 metres (Cellini models)