closing tag is in template navbar
timefactors watches

TZ-UK Fundraiser
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Face Masks

Craftsman

Face Masks

Now it is likely that the wearing of face masks will become more common. Any suggestions on where best to get some. The reviews on Amazon for the "medical" style are patchy to say the least. I was thinking dust mask from Screwfix / Toolstation or am I way off course

Sent from my SM-T800 using Tapatalk

Master
    We have to wear them at work ( I’m an electrician ) I’ve been buying the Surgical ones from electrical wholesalers most near me seem to have preempted the need and got in there quick

Highly recommend Wolford, proper gear from a proper manufacturer. Less than £20.

Craftsman
    Quote Originally Posted by toastie View Post
    We have to wear them at work ( I’m an electrician ) I’ve been buying the Surgical ones from electrical wholesalers most near me seem to have preempted the need and got in there quick
    Thanks for that I had a look at CEF £80 for 50 wow !

Craftsman
    Quote Originally Posted by GraniteQuarry View Post
    Highly recommend Wolford, proper gear from a proper manufacturer. Less than £20.
    This keeping us safe isn't going to be cheap is it

Master
    Quote Originally Posted by Taxboy View Post
    Thanks for that I had a look at CEF £80 for 50 wow !

As it happens city is the last place I purchased them from, I’m sure I didn’t pay that much for them but then I bought them on account so probably get a discount.

I’ve also seen them on groupon but no idea on cost etc

Can you expand on what you mean by 'proper gear from a proper manufacturer'?
    I've not heard of them before, and they appear to be a normal clothing manufacturer rather than a mask/respirator/medical/any sort of PPE manufacturer, so any info would be great.

They’re a clothing company, my missus buys leggings and suchlike from them! Made in Austria so not a sweatshop in Shenzhen is what I meant.