closing tag is in template navbar
timefactors watches

TZ-UK Fundraiser

Thread: Some Hulk Help!

Craftsman

Some Hulk Help!

I've been offered a Hulk (not through TZ) And before I proceed, it would be amazing if one of my fellow TZer could take a look at the pics to check it's looks legit.

If it checks out, the deal will be done at a well respected watch maker who will also check it over. I've also spoken to someone with whom the seller has sold 2 watches to and they have confirmed he is a good seller.

I have better definition pics but these are the best I could upload here.

Thanks in advance

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

Grand Master
    If the current ‘super fakes’ are so good I wouldn’t base a buying decision on posting pictures on a forum. I’m no expert on these things but I do know that the fakes are very good.

Someone may come along and say it looks wrong, but I can’t see how anyone will say conclusively that it’s 100% right.

The back has to come off and someone who knows what he’s looking for needs to inspect the movement.

Craftsman
    Quote Originally Posted by walkerwek1958 View Post
    If the current ‘super fakes’ are so good I wouldn’t base a buying decision on posting pictures on a forum. I’m no expert on these things but I do know that the fakes are very good.

Someone may come along and say it looks wrong, but I can’t see how anyone will say conclusively that it’s 100% right.

The back has to come off and someone who knows what he’s looking for needs to inspect the movement.
    I totally agree with you - I just wanted a checkin with those more knowledgable than me before I get it fully checked out by a watch maker.

Master
    I'm no expert but I've always noticed the fakes just get the numbers on the bezel slightly off. I look at bottom inverted square part of the "5" in the 50 and the thickness of the numbers just look a bit thinner than the official one. https://www.rolex.com/watches/submar...10lv-0002.html