closing tag is in template navbar
timefactors watches

TZ-UK Fundraiser
Page 1 of 18 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: 911 Conspiracy Theorists - the controlled explosion

Master

911 Conspiracy Theorists - the controlled explosion

Are these people for real? I've seen these numb nuts pop up on Facebook a couple of times and just block them. They seem to quote pseudo science and bits of facts to try and support a conspiracy that the US government did this themselves. Some even say that planes weren't involved. Seriously?

I really don't know where to start. Many of us, including myself, watched this unfold live after the first plane hit. I worked in the travel industry so watched it keenly all day. There were definitely planes involved! And if there was a conspiracy, the sheer amount of people it would need coordinate and keep quite would mean at least one of them would come out and blow the whistle, if not from a moral standpoint then afterwards for a fat paycheck from the media. These lunatics need to seriously have a long hard look at their mental health and seek some help.

Rant over and apologies.

People used to think the earth was flat.
    Good luck everybody. Have a good one.

I was in manhattan on 911 and it was all too close and real for comfort. I was in the twin towers exactly 24 hours before the fell. It all seemed very real to me. I like a conspiracy theory but i struggle with these ones.

Master
    Quote Originally Posted by seikopath View Post

Look it up, there are lots that still do. Theyre called flat earthers. I thought it was a joke but they exist