closing tag is in template navbar
timefactors watches

TZ-UK Fundraiser

Thread: Speedmaster Snoopy

Speedmaster Snoopy

Never seen on in the flesh before! Bit steep though, although someone might be searching for one.

A few years ago I nearly purchased a new one at approx £1500 from an AD but a few handling marks put me off and the AD refused a discount. I wish I 'pulled the trigger'!

Master
    So where is it for sale? Or is this just a stealth sales thread?

Quote Originally Posted by hafle View Post
    So where is it for sale? Or is this just a stealth sales thread?
    Ooops that might help, I'm on a day trip to Stratford Upon Avon, its a jewllers on Meer Street.

I'm a newbie so apologies if i have broken rules, wasn't my intention.

Quote Originally Posted by T1ckT0ck View Post
    Never seen on in the flesh before! Bit steep though, although someone might be searching for one.

A decent price, id be interested if it was nearby (where is it?)

Edit: posted at the same time...too far

Master
    Blog Entries
    Wrong box. I question whether it was just a normal speedmaster with a snoopy dial. For me, these possible collectors items need to be complete.
    Last edited by JPCain86; 21st January 2017 at 14:28.

Quote Originally Posted by JPCain86 View Post
    Wrong box. I question whether it was just a normal speedmaster with a snoopy dial. For me, these possible collectors items need to be complete.
    Agree it is the wrong box but that wouldn't put me off purchasing it, however you need to look at the casback as I've seen quite a few standard Speedmaster Professional models modified with the Snoopy dial as previously said.

FWIW I'm not sure what a full set Snoopy is, did it come with the car sticker or was that promotional material?

The price is just silly!

Master
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by christech81 View Post