closing tag is in template navbar
timefactors watches

TZ-UK Fundraiser

Thread: RAF/RN Pulsar chronographs brand new with issue markings!

RAF/RN Pulsar chronographs brand new with issue markings!

Just been exploring on the internet and look what ive found here. Heads up not seen these before. (hopefully the link will work).

http://www.trinitymarine.co.uk/sections ... ronograph/

I have no experience of these watches but im liking the look of em. Havent had a chrono for a while and finding these, im tempted to add one. Have to find a review on them now.

Regards Dave

Re: RAF/RN Pulsar chronographs brand new with issue markings!

Wow, they're cashing in on these. I think I paid £50 for my unissued one at Argos!

I've always liked those.

Quote Originally Posted by Blackhawk
    Wow, they're cashing in on these. I think I paid £50 for my unissued one at Argos!
    Are the non-military ones still available?

Quote Originally Posted by SternG
    I've always liked those.

Is this it http://www.watchshop.com/mens-pulsar-ch ... 34840.html ?

Quote Originally Posted by andrewcregan
    I've always liked those.

Is this it http://www.watchshop.com/mens-pulsar-ch ... 34840.html ?

Looks like it, yeah.

There's a more expensive one, no idea what the difference is?

http://www.watchshop.com/mens-pulsar-ch ... tproduct=1

Master

I've always liked those.

£60 + free P&P from Debenhams and if you use the code HB36 you get an extra 10% off.

http://www.debenhams.com/webapp/wcs/sto ... lsar%7EMen

Quote Originally Posted by cbh
    I've always liked those.

£60 + free P&P from Debenhams and if you use the code HB36 you get an extra 10% off.

http://www.debenhams.com/webapp/wcs/sto ... lsar%7EMen

Thanks for that mate, but it looks like they won't deliver to Greece. They will deliver to Venezuela and Cuba and Jamaica, but not Greece. I know this ain't the Pit so I'm probably not allowed a comment like that, but WTF? :twisted:

Also available in the UK on eBay.