closing tag is in template navbar
timefactors watches

TZ-UK Fundraiser

Thread: They must think I'm minted!

Master

They must think I'm minted!

Because I bought a Breitling from them last year I received this through the post, I better call them tomorrow and explain to them I'm only a delivery driver!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Last edited by Matt68; 25th October 2016 at 17:15.

I'd just pop along and pretend

Go along mate. You'll enjoy it - don't even hint that you wont be making a purchase - and grab every freebie going.

Master
    Quote Originally Posted by Umbongo View Post
    Go along mate. You'll enjoy it - don't even hint that you wont be making a purchase - and grab every freebie going.
    Must admit I do like going for a nosy in there, I tries a couple of Rolex Watches on a couple of months ago and must admit I quite liked one of them (ref 114060) but unfortunately out of my price range, when I purchased my heavily discounted Breitling from there for £3460 I did consider taking finance over a year for the Rolex 114060, but I'm not really into debt apart from the mortgage of course, but that's maybe down to me being a low earner, so don't think it would do much harm looking at some PP's as they are certainly out of my reach!

Just love drooling over Watches though, here a pic of my Breitling I bought from them last year, love it to bits and feel I made the right choice!

Craftsman

They must think I'm minted!

Go and try a few on, opportunities like this don't come up that often!

Nice Breitling btw!

Apprentice
    Do go and have a look. I went when it was at my local AD and really enjoyed handling some of the watches I would never get a chance to see.
    Where else will you get to try on a £200K watch?

Quote Originally Posted by Matt68 View Post